Ansatte

Tom Erik Huuse

Tom Erik Huuse

Daglig leder / Salg

Tlf:    69 26 22 23
Mob: 900 62 984

tehuuse@hh-maskin.no

Gunnar Hatlen

Gunnar Hatlen

Salg Oslo / Akershus / Østfold


Mob: 901 51 090

gunnar@hh-maskin.no

Per Øyvind Ellegård

Per Øyvind Ellegård

Ettermarkedsleder

Tlf:    69 26 22 25
.

per@hh-maskin.no

Hans Christian Hagen

Hans Christian Hagen

Partner / Salg

Tlf:    69 26 22 24
Mob: 915 10 242

hchagen@hh-maskin.no

Bernt Dalen

Bernt Dalen

Salg Telemark / Vestfold


Mob: 901 40 479

bernt@hh-maskin.no

Sølvi Alice Krokhaug

Sølvi Alice Krokhaug

Service / verksted

Tlf:    69 26 22 27
.

solvi@hh-maskin.no

Tommy Sørensen

Tommy Sørensen

Mekaniker

Tlf:    69 26 22 22
.

tommy@hh-maskin.no

Tor Isdahl

Tor Isdahl

Salg / Markedsjef


Mob: 930 36 814

tor@hh-maskin.no

Patrik Løvaas

Patrik Løvaas

Delesalg

Tlf:    69 26 22 26
.

aftersale@hh-maskin.no

Jens Hannestad

Jens Hannestad

Mekaniker

Tlf:    69 26 22 22
.

jens@hh-maskin.no

Wilson Soriano Morales

Wilson Soriano Morales

Lærling

Tlf:    69 26 22 22
.

wilson@hh-maskin.no

Gitte E. Veidahl

Gitte E. Veidahl

Økonomiansvarlig

Tlf:    69 26 22 28
.

gitte@hh-maskin.no

Stian Johansen

Stian Johansen

Transport

Tlf:    69 26 22 22
Mob: 916 47 095

stian.j@hh-maskin.no

Tor Helge Mikarlsen

Tor Helge Mikarlsen

Mekaniker

Tlf:    69 26 22 22
.

tor-helge@hh-maskin.no